2018 HS Varsity Softball

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
10/08/2018 to 06/06/2019
Date Start Event Name Location
Fri 12/14/2018 6:00 pm LSA Parents Night Out B Cafeteria
Mon 01/14/2019 All Day TAPPS First Day of Baseball & Softball Baseball Field
Tue 01/15/2019 5:00 pm HS Softball Parent Meeting B Cafeteria
Mon 01/28/2019 5:00 pm HS Varsity Softball vs. Woodlands Christian Academy Softball Field
Thu 01/31/2019 5:30 pm HS Varsity Softball vs. Lamar Softball Field
Mon 02/04/2019 5:00 pm HS Varsity Softball vs. St. Pius Softball Field
Fri 02/08/2019 4:30 pm HS Varsity Softball @ St. John's St. John's School
Tue 02/12/2019 4:30 pm HS Varsity Softball vs. Kinkaid Softball Field
Thu 02/14/2019 TBD HS Varsity Softball @ North Shore Tournament NORTH SHORE SENIOR HIGH
Fri 02/15/2019 TBD HS Varsity Softball @ North Shore Tournament NORTH SHORE SENIOR HIGH
Sat 02/16/2019 TBD HS Varsity Softball @ North Shore Tournament NORTH SHORE SENIOR HIGH
Tue 02/19/2019 5:00 pm HS Varsity Softball @ St. Agnes St. Agnes Academy
Fri 03/01/2019 4:00 pm HS Varsity Softball @ Frassati Frassati Catholic High School
Tue 03/05/2019 5:00 pm HS Varsity Softball vs Cristo Rey Softball Field
Thu 03/07/2019 5:15 pm HS Varsity Softball @ Second Baptist Second Baptist School
Sun 03/10/2019 All Day HS Varsity Softball @ Disney Tournament ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex
Mon 03/11/2019 All Day HS Varsity Softball @ Disney Tournament  
Tue 03/12/2019 All Day HS Varsity Softball @ Disney Tournament  
Wed 03/13/2019 All Day HS Varsity Softball @ Disney Tournament  
Thu 03/14/2019 All Day HS Varsity Softball @ Disney Tournament  
Wed 03/20/2019 4:30 pm HS Varsity Softball @ Kinkaid Kinkaid High School
Thu 03/21/2019 5:00 pm HS Varsity Softball @Westbury Christian Westbury Christian West Campus Athletic Complex
Tue 03/26/2019 4:00 pm HS Varsity Softball vs Cypress Christian Softball Field
Tue 03/26/2019 6:00 pm HS Varsity Softball vs Cypress Christian Softball Field
Fri 03/29/2019 5:00 pm HS Varsity Softball @ Ft. Bend Christian Fort Bend Christian Academy
Thu 04/04/2019 5:00 pm HS Varsity Softball vs. Frassati Softball Field
Tue 04/09/2019 5:30 pm HS Varsity Softball @ Cristo Rey Cristo Rey Jesuit
Thu 04/11/2019 5:00 pm HS Varsity Softball vs. Second Baptist Softball Field
Tue 04/16/2019 4:00 pm HS Varsity Softball vs Houston Christian Softball Field
Thu 04/18/2019 5:00 pm HS Varsity Softball vs Westbury Christian Softball Field
Thu 04/25/2019 6:00 pm HS Varsity Softball vs Fort Bend Christian(Senior Night) Softball Field
Fri 05/17/2019 12:00 pm TAPPS State Baseball/Softball TBD
Sat 05/18/2019 12:00 pm TAPPS State Baseball/Softball TBD