2017 HS Varsity Football

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
04/18/2017 to 12/29/2017
Date Start Event Name Location
Thu 05/11/2017 4:00 pm HS Football Joint Practice With Lutheran High North @ St. Pius St. Pius X High School
Tue 05/16/2017 4:00 pm HS Football Joint Practice With Lutheran High North @ St. Pius St. Pius X High School
Tue 08/01/2017 All Day Football Starts Lutheran South Academy
Tue 08/01/2017 7:30 am HS Football Practice Football Field
Tue 08/01/2017 6:30 pm HS Football Parent Meeting Lutheran South Academy
Wed 08/02/2017 7:30 am HS Football Practice Football Field
Thu 08/03/2017 7:30 am HS Football Practice Football Field
Fri 08/04/2017 5:00 pm HS Football Practice Football Field
Sat 08/05/2017 7:30 am HS Football Practice Football Field
Fri 08/11/2017 8:00 am HS Football Camp Forest Glen Camps
Sat 08/12/2017 All Day HS Football Camp Forest Glen Camps
Sun 08/13/2017 All Day HS Football Camp Forest Glen Camps
Fri 08/18/2017 4:30 pm HS Varsity/JV Football Scrimmage vs. Houston Christian Lutheran South Academy
Sat 08/19/2017 9:00 am HS Football Pictures Lutheran South Academy
Thu 08/24/2017 7:00 pm HS Varsity/JV Football Scrimmage @ Cypress Christian Cypress Christian School
Fri 09/01/2017 7:00 pm HS Varsity Football vs. Northland Christian Football Field
Wed 09/06/2017 5:00 pm Football Dinner & Devotions TBD
Fri 09/08/2017 7:00 pm HS Varsity Football @ St. John XXIII Pope St. John XXIII High School
Wed 09/13/2017 5:00 pm Football Dinner & Devotions B Cafeteria
Fri 09/15/2017 7:30 pm HS Varsity Football @ Hitchcock Hitchcock High School
Wed 09/20/2017 5:00 pm Football Dinner & Devotions TBD
Fri 09/22/2017 All Day Football Bye Week Lutheran South Academy
Wed 09/27/2017 5:00 pm Football Dinner & Devotions B Cafeteria
Fri 09/29/2017 7:00 pm HS Varsity Football vs. Fulshear Football Field
Wed 10/04/2017 5:00 pm Football Dinner & Devotions B Cafeteria
Fri 10/06/2017 7:00 pm HS Varsity Football @ Concordia Concordia High School
Wed 10/11/2017 5:00 pm Football Dinner & Devotions B Cafeteria
Fri 10/13/2017 7:00 pm HS Varsity Football @ Fort Bend Christian Fort Bend Christian Academy
Wed 10/18/2017 5:00 pm Football Dinner & Devotions B Cafeteria
Fri 10/20/2017 7:00 pm HS Varsity Football vs. Second Baptist LSA Stadium
Wed 10/25/2017 5:00 pm Football Dinner & Devotions B Cafeteria
Fri 10/27/2017 7:00 pm HS Varsity Football vs. John Paul Corpus Christi (Homecoming) LSA Stadium
Wed 11/01/2017 5:00 pm Football Dinner & Devotions B Cafeteria
Fri 11/03/2017 7:00 pm HS Varsity Football @ St. Joeseph Victoria Patty Welder Stadium
Wed 11/08/2017 5:00 pm Football Dinner & Devotions B Cafeteria
Fri 11/10/2017 7:00 pm HS Varsity Fottball vs. Westbury Christian (Senior Night- Football, Cheer, Cross Country, Band) LSA Stadium
Fri 11/17/2017 7:00 pm HS Varsity Football @ Austin Regents Austin Regents School
Wed 12/06/2017 6:00 pm HS Football Banquet Golfcrest Country Club