2018 HS Volleyball

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
04/09/2018 to 12/12/2018
Date Start Event Name Location
Thu 08/02/2018 6:30 pm HS Volleyball Parent Meeting B Cafeteria
Thu 08/09/2018 TBD HS Varsity Volleyball @ Pearland HS Tournament Lutheran South Academy
Fri 08/10/2018 TBD HS Varsity Volleyball @ Pearland HS Tournament Pearland High School
Sat 08/11/2018 TBD HS Varsity Volleyball @ Pearland HS Tournament Pearland High School
Mon 08/13/2018 3:00 pm HS and MS Volleyball Pictures B Gymnasium
Tue 08/14/2018 4:30 pm HS JV Volleyball @ Carnegie Vanguard HS Carnegie Vanguard High School
Tue 08/14/2018 5:30 pm HS Varsity Volleyball @ Carnegie Vanguard HS Carnegie Vanguard High School
Thu 08/16/2018 5:00 pm HS JV Volleyball vs. Houston Christian Lutheran South Academy
Thu 08/16/2018 6:00 pm HS Varsity Volleyball vs. Houston Christian Lutheran South Academy
Fri 08/17/2018 5:30 pm HS JV Volleyball @ La Porte HS La Porte High School
Fri 08/17/2018 6:30 pm HS Varsity Volleyball @ La Porte HS La Porte High School
Tue 08/21/2018 6:00 pm HS Varsity Volleyball vs. HHA Lutheran South Academy
Thu 08/23/2018 5:00 pm HS JV Volleyball vs. Woodlands Christian Lutheran South Academy
Thu 08/23/2018 6:00 pm HS Varisty Volleyball vs. Woodlands Christian Lutheran South Academy
Fri 08/24/2018 All Day HS JV Volleyball @ Houston Open Skyline Juniors Facility
Sat 08/25/2018 All Day HS JV Volleyball @ Houston Open Skyline Juniors Facility
Tue 08/28/2018 5:00 pm HS JV Volleyball @ Alvin HS ALVIN HIGH SCHOOL
Tue 08/28/2018 6:00 pm HS Varsity Volleyball @ Alvin HS ALVIN HIGH SCHOOL
Fri 08/31/2018 All Day HS Varsity Volleyball @ Prince of Peace Tournament Prince Of Peace - Carrollton
Sat 09/01/2018 All Day HS Varsity Volleyball @ Prince of Peace Tournament Prince Of Peace - Carrollton
Tue 09/04/2018 5:30 pm HS JV Volleyball vs. Cristo Rey Jesuit Lutheran South Academy
Tue 09/04/2018 6:30 pm HS Varsity Volleyball vs. Cristo Rey Jesuit Lutheran South Academy
Thu 09/06/2018 5:00 pm HS JV Volleyball @ Second Baptist Second Baptist School
Thu 09/06/2018 6:00 pm HS Varsity Volleyball @ Second Baptist Second Baptist School
Fri 09/07/2018 All Day HS Varsity Volleyball @ Fast Tournament Houston Juniors VBC, Fast Complex
Fri 09/07/2018 All Day HS JV Volleyball @ Fast Tournament Houston Juniors VBC, Fast Complex
Sat 09/08/2018 All Day HS Varsity Volleyball @ Fast Tournament Houston Juniors VBC, Fast Complex
Sat 09/08/2018 All Day HS JV Volleyball @ Fast Tournament Houston Juniors VBC, Fast Complex
Tue 09/11/2018 5:00 pm HS JV Volleyball @ Houston Christian Houston Christian High School
Tue 09/11/2018 6:00 pm HS Varsity Volleyball @ Houston Christian Houston Christian High School
Thu 09/13/2018 5:00 pm HS JV Volleyball vs. Westbury Christian Lutheran South Academy
Thu 09/13/2018 6:00 pm HS Varsity Volleyball vs. Westbury Christian Lutheran South Academy
Tue 09/18/2018 5:00 pm HS JV Volleyball @ Frassati Frassati Catholic High School
Tue 09/18/2018 6:00 pm HS Varsity Volleyball @ Frassati Frassati Catholic High School
Thu 09/20/2018 5:00 pm HS JV Volleyball vs.Cypress Christian Lutheran South Academy
Thu 09/20/2018 6:00 pm HS Varsity Volleyball vs. Cypress Christian Lutheran South Academy
Tue 09/25/2018 5:00 pm HS JV Volleyball vs. Fort Bend Christian Lutheran South Academy
Tue 09/25/2018 6:00 pm HS Varsity Volleyball vs. Fort Bend Christian Lutheran South Academy
Thu 09/27/2018 5:00 pm HS JV Volleyball @ Cristo Rey Jesuit Cristo Rey Jesuit
Thu 09/27/2018 6:00 pm HS Varsity Volleyball @ Cristo Rey Jesuit Cristo Rey Jesuit
Tue 10/02/2018 5:00 pm HS JV Volleyball vs. Second Baptist Lutheran South Academy
Tue 10/02/2018 6:00 pm HS Varsity Volleyball vs. Second Baptist Lutheran South Academy
Thu 10/04/2018 5:00 pm HS JV Volleyball vs. Emery Lutheran South Academy
Thu 10/04/2018 6:00 pm HS Varsity Volleyball vs. Emery Lutheran South Academy
Mon 10/08/2018 5:00 pm HS JV Volleyball @ Emery Emery/Weiner School
Mon 10/08/2018 6:00 pm HS Varsity Volleyball @ Emery Emery/Weiner School
Tue 10/09/2018 5:00 pm HS JV Volleyball @ Westbury Westbury Christian West Campus Athletic Complex
Tue 10/09/2018 5:30 pm HS Varsity Volleyball @ Westbury Westbury Christian West Campus Athletic Complex
Thu 10/11/2018 5:00 pm HS JV Volleyball vs. Frassati Lutheran South Academy
Thu 10/11/2018 6:00 pm HS Varsity Volleyball vs.Frassati(Dig Pink Night) Lutheran South Academy
Tue 10/16/2018 5:30 pm HS JV Volleyball @ Cypress Christian Cypress Christian School
Tue 10/16/2018 6:30 pm HS Varsity Volleyball @ Cypress Christian Cypress Christian School
Thu 10/18/2018 5:30 pm HS JV Volleyball @ Fort Bend Christian Fort Bend Christian Academy
Thu 10/18/2018 6:30 pm HS Varsity Volleyball @ Fort Bend Christian Fort Bend Christian Academy
Tue 10/30/2018 6:00 pm HS Varisty Volleyball @ St. Joseph High School(playoff game) St. Joseph High School