2018 HS Varsity Football

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
01/26/2018 to 12/21/2018
Date Start Event Name Location
Wed 08/01/2018 6:30 pm HS Football Parent Meeting B Cafeteria
Fri 08/17/2018 6:00 pm HS Varisty/JV Football Scrimagge @ Northland Christian Northland Christian School
Sat 08/18/2018 9:00 am HS and MS Football Pictures B Gymnasium
Thu 08/23/2018 3:45 pm Varsity Football Devotion Dinner B Cafeteria
Thu 08/23/2018 7:00 pm HS Varsity/JV Football Scrimmage vs. Lutheran North Lutheran South Academy
Fri 08/31/2018 3:45 pm Varsity Football Devotion Dinner B Cafeteria
Fri 08/31/2018 7:00 pm HS Varsity Football vs. Houston Christian Lutheran South Academy
Fri 09/07/2018 3:45 pm Varsity Football Devotion Dinner B Cafeteria
Fri 09/07/2018 7:00 pm HS Varsity Football vs. Concordia Lutheran-Tomball Lutheran South Academy
Fri 09/14/2018 7:00 pm HS Varsity Football @ Legacy Chrisitian Legacy Christian Academy
Fri 09/21/2018 7:30 pm HS Varsity Football @ Brookshire Royal Brookshire Royal High School
Wed 09/26/2018 3:30 pm Varsity Football Devotion Dinner B Cafeteria
Fri 09/28/2018 3:30 pm Varsity Football Devotion & Snack A 106
A Building
Fri 09/28/2018 7:00 pm HS Varsity Football vs. Legacy Prep(Homecoming) Lutheran South Academy
Fri 10/12/2018 3:45 pm Varsity Football Devotion Dinner A Building
A 106
Fri 10/12/2018 7:00 pm HS Varsity Football vs. Fort Bend Christian Lutheran South Academy
Fri 10/19/2018 7:00 pm HS Varisty Football @ St. Joseph Victoria Victoria Memorial Stadium
Fri 10/26/2018 3:45 pm Varsity Football Devotion Dinner A Building
A 106
Fri 10/26/2018 7:00 pm HS Varsity Football vs. Westbury Christian Lutheran South Academy
Fri 11/02/2018 7:00 pm HS Varsity Football @ Cypress Christian Cypress Christian School
Fri 11/09/2018 7:00 pm HS Varsity Football vs. Second Baptist(Senior Night) Lutheran South Academy
Fri 11/16/2018 7:00 pm HS Varsity Football @ San Antonio Holy Cross(Playoff Game) Harlandale Memorial Stadium
Wed 12/05/2018 6:30 pm Football Banquet Golfcrest Country Club