2017 MS 7th Grade Volleyball

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
08/01/2017 to 10/31/2017
Date Start Event Name Location
Tue 08/01/2017 6:00 pm MS Volleyball Open Gym B Gymnasium
Wed 08/02/2017 6:00 pm MS Volleyball Open Gym B Gymnasium
Thu 08/03/2017 6:00 pm MS Volleyball Open Gym B Gymnasium
Mon 08/07/2017 6:00 pm MS Volleyball Tryouts B Gymnasium
Wed 08/09/2017 6:00 pm MS Volleyball tryouts B Gymnasium
Thu 08/10/2017 7:00 pm MS Volleyball Parent Meeting B Cafeteria
Mon 08/21/2017 5:00 pm MS 7th grade volleyball @ Trinity Klein TRINITY-KLEIN SCHOOL
Tue 08/22/2017 3:30 pm MS Volleyball Pictures Lutheran South Academy
Thu 08/24/2017 5:00 pm MS 7th grade volleyball @ St.Michaels 1801 Sage Rd
Thu 08/24/2017 5:00 pm MS 7th grade volleyball @ St.Michaels 1801 Sage Rd
Tue 08/29/2017 5:30 pm MS 7th grade volleyball vs St.Marks Episcopal B Gymnasium
Wed 08/30/2017 4:30 pm MS 7th grade volleyball @ Trafton TBD
Thu 08/31/2017 4:00 pm MS 7th grade volleyball vs Fort Bend B Gymnasium
Tue 09/05/2017 5:00 pm MS 7th grade volleyball vs Bay Area B Gymnasium
Thu 09/07/2017 TBD MS 7th grade volleyball @ St.Marks Tournament St. Mark Lutheran School
Thu 09/07/2017 4:30 pm MS 7th grade volleyball @ Logos Prep Logos Preparatory Academy
Fri 09/08/2017 TBD MS 7th grade volleyball @ St.Marks Tournament St. Mark Lutheran School
Sat 09/09/2017 TBD MS 7th grade volleyball @ St.Marks Tournament St. Mark Lutheran School
Tue 09/12/2017 4:30 pm MS 7th grade volleyball vs Trafton Living Stones Church & School
Wed 09/13/2017 5:00 pm MS 7th grade volleyball @ Awty Awty International School
Tue 09/19/2017 4:00 pm MS 7th grade volleyball @ Emery Emery/Weiner School
Thu 09/21/2017 5:30 pm MS 7th grade volleyball @ St.Marks Episcopal St. Mark's Episcopal School
Tue 09/26/2017 4:00 pm MS 7th grade volleyball @ Fort Bend Fort Bend Christian Academy
Thu 09/28/2017 4:30 pm MS 7th grade volleyball @ Bay Area Bay Area Christian School
Tue 10/03/2017 4:00 pm MS 7th grade volleyball vs Logos Prep Lutheran High North
Tue 10/10/2017 5:00 pm MS 7th grade volleyball vs Awty Robert Turner College and Career High School
Mon 10/16/2017 5:00 pm MS 7th grade volleyball vs Emery Robert Turner College and Career High School
Sun 10/22/2017 6:00 pm MS Volleyball Banquet(5th - 8th Grade Teams) Esteban's Fiesta Shack