2017 MS Football

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
08/01/2017 to 12/01/2017
Date Start Event Name Location
Tue 08/01/2017 5:00 pm MS Football Parent Meeting Lutheran South Academy
Thu 08/17/2017 4:30 pm MS Varsity Football @ AOS Rise Soccer Club: McGovern Park
Sat 08/19/2017 9:00 am HS Football Pictures Lutheran South Academy
Sat 08/19/2017 12:30 pm MS Football Pictures Lutheran South Academy
Thu 08/24/2017 4:00 pm MS Varsity and JV Football vs Kinkaid (Scrimmage) Lutheran South Academy
Thu 08/31/2017 5:00 pm MS Varsity and JV Football vs Tomball Christian Lutheran South Academy
Tue 09/05/2017 5:00 pm MS JV Football @ Houston First Baptist Academy First Baptist Academy- Warrior Field
Thu 09/07/2017 TBD MS Varsity Football at Imani The Imani School
Mon 09/11/2017 6:00 pm MS JV Football @ First Baptist Pasadena First Baptist Christian Academy - Pasadena
Thu 09/14/2017 5:00 pm MS Varsity Football @ Northland Northland Christian School
Wed 09/20/2017 4:30 pm MS JV Football @ Western Academy Western Academy
Thu 09/21/2017 5:00 pm MS Varsity Football @ Western Academy Western Academy
Tue 09/26/2017 5:00 pm MS JV Football @ The Village The Village School Football Field
Thu 09/28/2017 5:00 pm MS Varsity Football @ Fort Bend Fort Bend Christian Academy
Tue 10/03/2017 5:00 pm MS JV Football @ Trinity Klein Concordia High School
Thu 10/05/2017 5:00 pm MS Varsity Football vs Trinity Klein Lutheran South Academy
Tue 10/10/2017 4:30 pm MS JV Football at River Oaks Baptist School River Oaks Baptist School
Thu 10/12/2017 6:30 pm MS Varsity Football vs Salem Football Field
Thu 10/19/2017 TBD MS Varsity Football Playoffs TBD
Thu 10/19/2017 5:00 pm MS JV Football @ Tomball Christian 19717 Stuebner Airline Rd
Thu 10/26/2017 5:00 pm MS Varsity Football Championship vs. Trinity Klein Lutheran South Academy
Sun 11/12/2017 3:00 pm MS Football End Of Year Party The Main Event